Close

Close

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2017
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2017 - 29th Dec 2017
    • Further Information
      No School:
      Monday 30th October
      Tuesday 31st October
      Wednesday 1st November
      Thursday 2nd November
      Friday 3rd November

      Staff In-Service:
      Friday 17th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2018 - 16th Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      30th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Jun 2018
    • Summer holidays
      29th Jun 2018 - 3rd Sep 2018
    • Further Information
      No School:
      Tuesday 1st May
      Thursday 10th May
      Friday 11th May
      Monday 21st May

      Staff In-Service:
      Wednesday 6th June